[FREE] LIVE MASTERCLASS FOR WOMEN DURING & AFTER MENOPAUSE

LIVE MASTERCLASS FOR WOMEN DURING & AFTER MENOPAUSE

The 3 Insider Secrets to Success Using Herbal Remedies During & After Menopause


How to Nurture, Balance, & Support Hormonal Health for Peri & Menopause Relief plus Post-Menopause Strength, Metabolism, and Moisture Without HRT, Medications, Confusion, or Overwhelm


Choose your date & time for this FREE class

TUESDAY OCT 22

10:00  AM PST


same as:

11:00  AM MDT

12:00  PM CDT

1:00    PM EST

6:00    PM BST

WEDNESDAY OCT 23

4:30   PM  PST


same as:

5:30   PM MDT

6:30   PM CDT

7:30   PM EST


WEDNESDAY OCT 30

12:00  NOON  PST


same as:

1:00    PM   MDT

2:00    PM  CDT

3:00    PM  EST

8:00    PM  BST

WEDNESDAY OCT 30

5:00 PM  PST


same as:

6:00 PM  MDT

7:00 PM  CDT

8:00 PM   EST


What You'll Learn

In this FREE live, hour-long Masterclass

  1. 1
    How the find a customized combination of herbs without getting overwhelmed
  2. 2
    Why herbs don't work well for some women
  3. 3
    How to combine herbs from all 3 categories of herbal remedies for menopause for more complete, lasting relief
  4. 4
    A simple, 4-step plan for getting out of menopause overwhelm and frustration

PLUS Live Q & A with Dana

Your Teacher - Dana LaVoie, LAc


Your Teacher

Hi I'm Dana, a licensed Acupuncturist with over 15 years' experience specializing in women's health, and I'm here to show you how to use customized Chinese herbs supported by the best diet & lifestyle for your hormones to feel fantastic during & after menopause. 


Masters of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine

Over 15 years experience

Women's health specialist

Copyright Dana LaVoie, LAc, LLC

>